Kontoret

Anders
Jakobsson

- VD -
  • Mobiltelefon: 0709-71 21 40
  • anders@bageriprodukter.se

Mickael
Nogander

- SÄLJARE -
  • Mobiltelefon: 0709-71 21 50
  • micke@bageriprodukter.se

Martin
Hellstén

- SÄLJARE -
  • Mobiltelefon: 0709-71 21 59
  • martin@bageriprodukter.se

Johan
Lorentzi

- SÄLJARE -
  • Mobiltelefon: ---------
  • johan@bageriprodukter.se

Christer
Eriksson

- SÄLJARE -
  • Mobiltelefon: 0709-71 21 58
  • christer@bageriprodukter.se

Daniel
Lundblad

- SÄLJARE -
  • Mobiltelefon: 0707-76 30 10
  • daniel@bageriprodukter.se

Marta
Lorentzi

- INKÖP -
  • Mobiltelefon: ----------
  • marta@bageriprodukter.se

Pekka
Klövfors

- INKÖP -
  • Mobiltelefon: ----------
  • pekka@bageriprodukter.se

Mattias
Liss

- INKÖP -
  • Mobiltelefon: ----------
  • mattias@bageriprodukter.se

Lena
Malm

- EKONOMIANSVARIG -
  • Mobiltelefon: ----------
  • lena@bageriprodukter.se

Anki
Kristensen

- EKONOMIASSISTENT -
  • Mobiltelefon: 0709-71 21 43
  • anki@bageriprodukter.se

Kenneth
Eriksson

- KVALITET & LIVSMEDELSSÄKERHET -
  • Mobiltelefon: 0709-71 21 53
  • kenneth@bageriprodukter.se